Horse Power

I have always thought that there needs to be commercials for horses.

Every time the television is on, it doesn’t matter if the channel is for the wee ones, food, Sci-Fi, what have you, there is ALWAYS some car racing around looking like sex on wheels. It drives me nuts.

I hate cars … I usually try not to talk about what I hate … but I hate automobiles.

There is no reason we couldn’t satisfy all travel needs with steel rail and horses, which brings me to my point. So long as we are force-fed cars, bringin with them millions of square miles of global warming, environment destroying pavement, not to mention their factories etc. etc. we will never get to live sustainably – AH but the horse!

I long to see a commercial advertising a horse.

Leave a Reply

